Equipe e Contato

Atendimento :

 Manhã: 8:00 às 11:30       
Tarde: 13:00 às 17:00       

   

Equipe:

Gabriel Hernandes
Coordenador de Suprimentos
E-mail: hernandes@proad.ufop.br
Telefone: (31) 3559-1377

 

Andressa Silva Schiassi
Área de Gestão de Contratos
E-mail: andressa@dof.ufop.br
Telefone: (31) 3559-1770

 

Antonio Carlos da Silva
Pregoeiro
E-mail: antonio@dof.ufop.br
Telefone: (31) 3559-1390

  

Daniel Caldas
Área de Gestão de Contratos
E-mail: danielcsu@dof.ufop.br
Telefone: (31) 3559-1381

 

Daniele Rosário dos Santos
Área de Gestão de Contratos
E-mail:  daniele_santos@dof.ufop.br
Telefone: (31) 3559-1770

 

Danilo Tiago Silveira
Pregoeiro
E-mail: danilo@dof.ufop.br
Telefone: (31) 3559-1388

 

Elcio Rodrigues das Dores
Área de Gestão de Contratos/Sicaf
E-mail: elcio@nti.ufop.br
Telefone: (31) 3559-1390
 
 
 
Luiz Gustavo Gonzaga
Compras
E-mail: luizgustavo@dof.ufop.br
Telefone: (31) 3559-1399

 

Viviane Junqueira
Compras
E-mail: vivianejmoraes@dof.ufop.br
Telefone: (31)3559-1399

 

Pedro Arantes
Recepção
E-mail: pedroarantes@ufop.br
Telefone: (31) 3559-1378

 

Rosimar Aparecida da Fonseca
Pregoeira
E-mail: rosimar@dof.ufop.br
Telefone: (31) 3559-1390

 

Terezinha Maria Neto
Dispensa de Licitação
E-mail: tm.neto@dof.ufop.br
Telefone: (31) 3559-1388

 

Renato Fernandes
Coordenador Adjunto
E-mail:renato@dof.ufop.br
Telefone:(31) 3559-1399

 

Valéria Bonadia Marucchi
Pregoeira
E-mail:valeria@dof.ufop.br
Telefone: (31) 3559-1388

 

Willian Douglas Dias
Área de Gestão de Contratos
E-mail:willian@dof.ufop.br
Telefone: (31) 3559-1770

 

Walter Cardoso
Área de licitação
E-mail:walter@dof.ufop.br
Telefone: (31) 3559-1382